Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index Flightdeck Solutions
The place to meet and talk with fellow builders
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Offset List

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS - Interface Products
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
EnglishRebel



Joined: 19 Feb 2012
Posts: 18
Location: Lewisville, NC (WINT)

PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2013 2:33 pm    Post subject: Offset List Reply with quote

In interfaceIT if I click Add Input Action and then Update FSUIPC there is an icon to the right of the description. If I click on it I'm taken to a Screen that say FSUIPC Offset Chooser. However there are no sources to choose yet in the User Manual the example shows Flight Simulator. How can I link this to FSX so I can select suitable offsets?
Thanks
Alan
_________________
Learjet 45
http://www.hangar45.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jetcos



Joined: 30 Sep 2005
Posts: 1036
Location: Newmarket,Ontario

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2013 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am away right now and no SYS card to check for you.

Pretty sure if you use the FSUIPC there is a box that lets you select Flight Simulator from and then the list shows up.

SC
_________________
Steve Cos
Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
EnglishRebel



Joined: 19 Feb 2012
Posts: 18
Location: Lewisville, NC (WINT)

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 6:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Steve
Yes there is a box but there is nothing to choose -- it's blank.
Alan
_________________
Learjet 45
http://www.hangar45.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jetcos



Joined: 30 Sep 2005
Posts: 1036
Location: Newmarket,Ontario

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 7:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Will have to look once I have a card to plug into the PC.
_________________
Steve Cos
Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
EnglishRebel



Joined: 19 Feb 2012
Posts: 18
Location: Lewisville, NC (WINT)

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2013 7:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Steve
I just uninstalled and reinstalled InterfaceIT because of this issue and also because the Find function had disappeared (the option under Edit that you could click on and enter a word and it would list all the switches and lights with that entry). Not sure what's going on with my program.
Alan
_________________
Learjet 45
http://www.hangar45.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS - Interface Products All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group