Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index Flightdeck Solutions
The place to meet and talk with fellow builders
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

VPilot (Vatsim) and FDS ACP compatability

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
OmniAtlas



Joined: 06 Jul 2012
Posts: 124
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2015 4:43 am    Post subject: VPilot (Vatsim) and FDS ACP compatability Reply with quote

Hello,

I've just come across the

.com both

function in Vpilot -- this allows you to actively listen to both Com1 and Com2 at the same time.

Does the FDS A320 ACP module support this function?

Thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jetcos



Joined: 30 Sep 2005
Posts: 1036
Location: Newmarket,Ontario

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2015 8:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The A320 one is a Realistic Representation of an ACP.



In FSX you can go to the aircraft radio stack and set both radios. Then save the flight as your default to have it remember the settings. This should allow the use of both COMM radios.
_________________
Steve Cos
Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS Support All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group