COCKPIT BUILDERS SURVEY

Dedicated to The Support of All Flightdeck Solutions, Ltd Products

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
Marco Brunetta
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 6:35 pm
Location: YSSY

Post by Marco Brunetta »

MUNGA1

A320 Australia

MOlieman
Posts: 157
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2003 12:13 pm
Location: MyCockpit.org
Contact:

Post by MOlieman »

Go here and you'll have your answer and more:

http://hsbregistry.com/

Alex Amorianos
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 5:08 am
Location: Athens - Hellas
Contact:

Post by Alex Amorianos »

Alex
B737 NG
Hellas
Alex Amorianos
Hellas

MarkusPilot
Posts: 314
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2004 3:42 am
Location: YSSY Sydney - Australia
Contact:

Post by MarkusPilot »

Mark

B737-800

Sydney, AUSTRALIA
If it aint a Boeing,..I'm not going!
Sydney Aust.
S33 56.6 E151 10.8
www.markuspilot.com

RickTaylor
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2004 6:02 am
Location: Mount Isa, Australia

Post by RickTaylor »

737 NG
Mount Isa
Australia
Rick Taylor
737-NG Australia
(I'm building a Pit, and now I'm Broke !)

Legal
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 1:50 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by Legal »

737 (NG)

Netherlands

michelmvd
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 4:29 am
Location: Oostende - Belgium
Contact:

Post by michelmvd »

Hello,
I'm doing a B747-400 project

Pls checkout

http://users.pandora.be/michel.vandaele/sim1.htm

B.rgds

Michel

Tomlin
Posts: 1008
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 2:37 pm
Contact:

Post by Tomlin »

737NG

Jacksonville, FL.
USA

Eric T

www.freewebs.com/flightlevel180/
Eric Tomlin
Learjet 45

Waycross, Ga (KAYS)
www.Hangar45.net

N737AG
Posts: 175
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 6:50 am
Location: Weston, FL, U.S.A.
Contact:

Post by N737AG »

737 NG with 737-200 Throttle quad

Karl
Posts: 296
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 4:50 am
Location: Essex, United Kingdom
Contact:

Post by Karl »

Karl
B737NG
Southen-on-Sea, Essex.
United Kingdom

okan
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2003 1:21 am
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by okan »

Okan

Airbus A320

Volkteswil ZH - Switzerland

bwr014
Posts: 1064
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 4:39 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Post by bwr014 »

Frans M
A320
The Netherlands

DAL900
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 11:08 pm
Location: 5 miles south KMCO
Contact:

Post by DAL900 »

737-800

Orlando, FL

www.ProjectB737NG.com

Pete737
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 6:55 pm
Location: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

Post by Pete737 »

Pete
B737-800
Rhode Island

vladsf
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:59 pm
Location: San Francisco, CA

Post by vladsf »

Vlad
B777-200
San Francisco, CA

Post Reply