FDS-CDU Buttons stopped working

Dedicated to The Support of All Flightdeck Solutions, Ltd Products

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
Chris Walker
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:37 am
Location: New Zealand

FDS-CDU Buttons stopped working

Post by Chris Walker »

Hi Team

I have bee using FDS-CDU for some years now without any hick ups, I went for a flight the night before last and all went well just like the last 32 flights on the trip I'm doing. I went for one tonight and my Capt FDS-CDU stopped working some of the buttons like all the buttons from clear and above to E and a couple more like the Ident button.
Any suggestions on what may have gone wrong? F/O goes sweet as.

hsvhookey

Jetcos
Posts: 1276
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: Newmarket,Ontario
Contact:

Post by Jetcos »

Use the FDS-CDU software (Only that program) and use the Test Module.

Email me the results.

scos@flightdecksolutions.com
Steve Cos
Vice President and Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)

Chris Walker
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:37 am
Location: New Zealand

Post by Chris Walker »

Thanks Steve for the quick response sent information to you now.

Chris

Post Reply