737 Nitrogen Generation System (NGS)

This section of the Sim-A Forum is for support issues.
Only a few Clear Rules Here:
1. No Rants. Rants will be deleted and the poster contacted. All focus here is to assist in the spreading of information to better assist all Sim-A users. Most of the people helping are not paid employees.
2. Be Polite. We want all Sim-A users to experience the fantastic elements that make Sim-A what it is. Being able to communicate here will allow the info to be the focus.
3. Time. We do not have someone on the Forum 24/7 so please allow members to jump in to help when needed.
4. Most important. This is not a "Issue" forum. If you feel there is an issue then please email support@sim-Avionics.com and Mark will review that. This is a commercial product and erroneous reports do harm.

Moderators: Jetcos, MarkHastings

Post Reply
Banananav
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:46 am
Location: 5nm West of RAF Cranwell

737 Nitrogen Generation System (NGS)

Post by Banananav »

Hi Mark
Can we pse have the option to run the 737 Centre Tank down to empty, simulating the fitment of NGS ?
Thanks
Chris
Chris Finn

Jetmax 737-800 & TQ
MX MCP & EFIS
P3D 4.5 HotFix2
S-A 1.966
FSUIPC 5.155

MarkHastings
Posts: 956
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 5:08 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by MarkHastings »

Added (in Next release)
Mark Hastings
Software Developer
Sim-Avionics

Banananav
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:46 am
Location: 5nm West of RAF Cranwell

Post by Banananav »

Thanks Mark
Chris Finn

Jetmax 737-800 & TQ
MX MCP & EFIS
P3D 4.5 HotFix2
S-A 1.966
FSUIPC 5.155

Post Reply