COCKPIT BUILDERS SURVEY

Dedicated to The Support of All Flightdeck Solutions, Ltd Products

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
Ivar Hestnes
Posts: 319
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 1:58 pm
Location: Flemma, Norway

Post by Ivar Hestnes »

Ivar Hestnes
737-700
Flemma, Norway

niall_eidw
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 11:53 am
Location: Dublin Airport - EIDW

Builder Survey

Post by niall_eidw »

Niall O'Reilly
Dublin
A320

munga1
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 12:55 am

Post by munga1 »

A320 Airbus

Phil Lambert
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 4:10 pm

Post by Phil Lambert »

Phil Lambert
747-400
Preston, England

BABA767
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 4:21 pm
Location: Rome
Contact:

Post by BABA767 »

Valerio Collalti
B767-300 (level-D)

Rome, Italy
HAPPY LANDING!!
www.767flightdeck.com

737-200simulator
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 5:34 am

Post by 737-200simulator »

Nielsen
B737-200
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

ran56
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 2:53 am
Location: Israel
Contact:

Post by ran56 »

Ran Finkels
B763 (LDS)

Raanan, Israel.

emstar
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 11:49 am

Post by emstar »

Matt
B737-700
Philadelphia
USA
Matt
B737NG

Badge
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 9:37 am
Location: Columbus, GA
Contact:

Post by Badge »

Mike Badger
737-832 of Delta Airlines
Columbus, GA

dc8flightdeck
Posts: 119
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 2:22 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Contact:

Post by dc8flightdeck »

Do you know Angel in Mexico City? He has several sim projects inclusing a DC-8 and he has a DC-7 built into the top (3rd story) of his house.

Justin
renepilot wrote:Rene Irra

Mexico city
737NG

www.i737ng.com

Anyone else from Mexico?

BipBip
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 2:05 pm
Location: Dijon, France

Post by BipBip »

Guillaume PERRON
A320
France (near Dijon, Burgundy)
Guillaume PERRON

A320East
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:34 pm
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada

Post by A320East »

Chris C

A320

Halifax, Canada
Christopher
"A320East"

ludwig
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 11:51 pm
Location: Madrid, Spain

A320

Post by ludwig »

Luis
A320
Spain
Luis Gordo
A320 Simulator Project

INSTRUCTOR STATION
www.iStationGordo.com

gaouetcm
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:55 am

Post by gaouetcm »

Chuck
USA
737NG

Post Reply